Election Results

The following members have been voted onto the Executive Board for the 2018-2020 Term:

  • Secretary: Sara Goddu
  • Instrumental Representative: Dan McKenzie
  • Choral Representative: Kirsten Oberoi
  • General Music Representative: Kris Lariviere Hill

Elections for Chairperson-Elect will take place at our Fall General Membership Meeting.  We will accept nominations starting in September.